Josef Steiner

Head of Sales Sawn Timber Division

T +43 (3842) 300 3548

F +43 (3842) 300 53548

M +43 (664) 815 70 80

Markets: Export worldwide

Erich Veronik

Sawn Timber Purchasing

T +43 (3842) 300 3540

F +43 (3842) 300 53540

M +43 (664) 4023680

erich.veronik@mm-holz.com

 

Hermann Eberhard

Area Sales Manager

Markets: IT

 

T +43 (3842) 300 1225

M +43 (664) 85 80 810

hermann.eberhard@mm-holz.com

Dr. Enrico Coletti

Area Sales Manager

Markets: IT

 

M +39 347 2290898

F +39 0438 73463

enrico.coletti@mm-holz.com

Mike Gowman

Area Sales Manager

Markets: GBR, IRL, ZYP,

Africa & Middle East

(exc. TUN, ALG, SR, IRAN)

 

T +43 (3842) 300 3556

F +43 (3842) 300 53556

M +43 (664) 4405604

mike.gowman@mm-holz.com

 

Roman Macura

Area Sales Manager

Markets: CZ,SK,PL,HU,UA

 

T +420 (558) 45 2621

F +420 (558) 452660

M +420 (731) 142004

roman.macura@mm-holz.com

Siegfried Jost

Sales Director Cross Laminated Timber

T +43 3617 2151 6024

F +43 3617 2151 6046

M +43 664 8580854

siegfried.jost@mm-holz.com

Robert Rother

Sales Director

T +49 7262 605 6315

F +49 7262 605 6335

M +49 174 3442101

robert.rother@mm-holz.com

Joe Moosbrugger

Area Sales Manager

AUT, CH East

T +43 5574 804 8213

F +43 5574 804 8201

M +43 664 30 70 060

joe.moosbrugger@mm-holz.com

Siegfried Schwarz

Area Sales Manager

T +43 5574 804 122

F +43 5574 804 201

M +43 664 814 97 60

siegfried.schwarz@mm-holz.com

Philipp Miller

Area Sales Manager

T +49 7262 605 6330

F +49 7262 605 6335

M +49 170 5797481

philipp.miller@mm-holz.com

Mirco Meier

Area Sales Manager

Bene, FR, CH-West

T +49 7262 605 6314

F +49 7262 605 6335

M +49 174 3442100

mirco.meier@mm-holz.com

Valerie Moosbrugger

Area Sales Manager

T +43 5574 804 220

F +43 5574 804 58 220

valerie.moosbrugger@mm-holz.com

DI (FH) Franz Schwarzauger

Sales Director

T +43 3842 300

M +43 664 8580813

franz.schwarzauger@mm-holz.com

Daniel Nachbaur

Area Sales Manager

Central Switzerland

T +43 5574 804 330

F +43 5574 804 201

M +43 664 308 42 67

daniel.nachbaur@mm-holz.com

 

Harald Voitech

Area Sales Manager

Austria

T +43 3842 300 1108

M +43 664 885 39 957

harald.voitech@mm-holz.com

DI Sebastian Knoflach

International Product Management

T +43 3842 300 1226

M +43 664 8853 9902

sebastian.knoflach@mm-holz.com

Thomas Fuchs

Sales Director Concrete Form Works

T +43 5574 804 244

F +43 5574 804 58 244

thomas.fuchs@mm-holz.com

Tatjana Feuerstein

Sales Concrete Formwork

T +43 5574 804 220

F +43 5574 804 58 220

tatjana.feuerstein@mm-holz.com

Nicole Spettel

Sales Concrete Formwork

T +43 5574 804 254

F +43 5574 804 58 254

nicole.spettel@mm-holz.com

Moritz Burk

Area Sales Manager

T +49 7262 605 6316

M +49 174 344 2095

moritz.burk@mm-holz.com

 

Ing. Christoph Kowatsch

Area Sales Manager Italy

Glulam beams, Cross-laminated timber

M: +43 664 88 135 412

christoph.kowatsch@mm-holz.com

Manfred Bayerl

Vertrieb Deutschland

manfred.bayerl@mm-holz.com

Mobil: +49 174 344 21 05

Thiago Ramos

Vertrieb Lateinamerika

thiago.ramos@mm-holz.com

Mobil: +55 48 8829 9202

Markus Mayr

Area Sales Manager MM crosslam

East-Austria

M +43 664 885 39 800

F +43 3617 2151 6046

markus.mayr@mm-holz.com