• WHERE

    IDEAS

    CAN

    GROW.

Where ideas can grow!

Mayr-Melnhof Holz is one of the leading timber-processing companies in Europe, a major producer of glued laminated timber, and a driving force in the advance of cross-laminated timber, the building material of the future. We live our motto "Where ideas can grow" and have been transforming the valuable raw material wood into timeless and modern wood products for more than 170 years. Learn more about us!

Jobs & career at Mayr-Melnhof Holz


We are looking for people who share our enthusiasm for wood as a raw material and building material! We are looking for people who are willing to contribute their manual, technical and commercial skills to our company! We are looking for people who want to grow with us. Regionally and internationally.

MM HOLZ JOB PORTAL

BEREICHSVERANTWORTUNG PELLETS/BIOENERGIE

Leoben | AT

Bereit für eine internationale Herausforderung? In dieser spannenden Funktion verantworten Sie den reibungslosen Betrieb der Pelletierungsanlagen in Leoben, Tschechien und Russland. [Description available in German only.]

APPLY NOW

About us

Only those who have strong roots can grow beyond themselves.

 

The roots of Mayr-Melnhof Holz go back to 1850. The fascinating multi-talent wood and Mayr-Melnhof Holz have been inseparable for more than 170 years. Today, we are one of Europe's foremost companies in the wood processing industry, a market leader in glued laminated timber, and a driving force in the advance of cross-laminated timber, the building material of the future. With around 2000 employees in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic, and Russia, the Mayr-Melnhof Holz group transforms the valuable raw material into timeless and modern products.

The future is today: We think about the next generations and act sustainably. The Mayr-Melnhof Holz motto "Where ideas can grow" inspires us to constantly improve production techniques, process flows, construction methods and services. Our product range, starting with sawn timber for construction, covers the full spectrum of glued laminated structural timber elements: standard and bespoke multi-lamella glulam beams, duo and trio glulam beams, glulam elements and panels for walls and ceilings, cross-laminated timber, timber-concrete composite elements, and formworks beams and formwork panels. We act as a full service provider for engineered timber constructions and total solutions.

more about us

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Paskov

Sawn timber & pellets

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Efimovskij

Sawn timber & pellets

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Gaishorn

Glued laminated timber & cross-laminated timber

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Reuthe

Special components made from glued laminated timber, wood-concrete formwork technology

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Hüttemann Wismar

Glued laminated timber

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Hüttemann Olsberg

Timber engineering & turn-key construction, glued laminated timber, special components

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Holding AG

Corporate Headquarters

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Leoben

Sawn timber & pellets

Details

Find your personal contact at Mayr-Melnhof Holz

CONTACT

• WHERE

    IDEAS

    CAN

    GROW.

Wo Ideen wachsen können!

Mayr-Melnhof Holz ist eines der größten und führenden Unternehmen der Holzindustrie in Europa, ein Marktführer im Segment Brettschichtholz sowie eine treibende Kraft im Vormarsch von Brettsperrholz, dem Zukunftsbaustoff und Zukunftswerkstoff. Wir leben unser Motto „Wo Ideen wachsen können“ und veredeln seit mehr als 170 Jahren den wertvollen Rohstoff Holz zu zeitlosen und modernen Holzprodukten. Erfahren Sie mehr über uns!

Jobs & Karriere bei Mayr-Melnhof Holz


Wir suchen Menschen, welche die Begeisterung für den Roh-, Bau- und Werkstoff Holz mit uns teilen! Wir suchen Menschen, die bereit sind, ihre handwerklichen, technischen und kaufmännischen Fähigkeiten bei uns einzubringen! Wir suchen Menschen, die mit uns gemeinsam wachsen wollen. Regional und international.

MM Holz JOBPORTAL

BEREICHSVERANTWORTUNG PELLETS/BIOENERGIE

Leoben | AT

Bereit für eine internationale Herausforderung? In dieser spannenden Funktion verantworten Sie den reibungslosen Betrieb unserer Pelletierungsanlagen in Leoben, Tschechien und Russland.

jetzt Bewerben

Über uns

Nur wer starke Wurzeln hat, kann über sich hinauswachsen.

 

Die Wurzeln von Mayr-Melnhof Holz reichen bis 1850 zurück. Das faszinierende Multitalent Holz und Mayr-Melnhof gehören seit mehr als 170 Jahren zusammen. Heute sind wir eines der größten und bedeutendsten Unternehmen der holzverarbeitenden Industrie in Europa, einer der Marktführer im Segment Brettschichtholz sowie treibende Kraft im Vormarsch von Brettsperrholz, dem Zukunftsbau- und -werkstoff. Rund 2.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in Österreich, Deutschland, Tschechien und Russland veredeln den wertvollen Rohstoff zu zeitlosen und modernen Holzprodukten.

Zukunft ist heute: Wir denken an die nächsten Generationen und handeln nachhaltig. Das Motto von Mayr-Melnhof Holz „Wo Ideen wachsen können“ beflügelt uns zu ständigen Verbesserungen von Fertigungstechniken, Prozessabläufen, Konstruktionsweisen und Serviceleistungen. Unser Produktionsprogramm für den Holzbau umfasst neben Schnittholz auch Brettschichtholz, Sonderbauteile, Brettschichtholzdecken und Brettschichtholzdielen, Duo-/Triobalken, Brettsperrholz, Holz-Beton-Verbundelemente und Betonschalungstechnik. Wir agieren als Komplettanbieter für Ingenieurholzbau & Gesamtlösungen.

mehr über uns

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Paskov

Schnittholz, Pellets

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Efimovskij

Schnittholz, Pellets

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Gaishorn

Brettschichtholz, Brettsperrholz

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Reuthe

Sonderbauteile aus Brettschichtholz, Holz-Betonschalungstechnik

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Hüttemann Wismar

Brettschichtholz

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Hüttemann Olsberg

Ingenieurholzbau & Gesamtlösungen, Brettschichtholz, Sonderbauteile

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Holding AG

Konzernzentrale

Details

Mayr-Melnhof Holz Leoben

Schnittholz, Pellets

Details

Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Kontakt bei Mayr-Melnhof Holz

Kontakt